top of page


Scroll Down

Senior Leadership Team

s blue person.png

Miss Watmough, Headteacher

s blue person.png

Mrs Fraser, Vice Principal

s blue person.png

Mr Birrell, Vice Principal

s blue person.png

Mrs Miah, Assistant Principal

s blue person.png

Mr Daniel, Assistant Principal

s blue person.png

Mrs Eyre, Assistant Principal

s blue person.png

Mr Eyre, Assistant Principal

s blue person.png

Mrs Hawthornthwaite, Assistant Principal

s blue person.png

Miss Hodson, Assistant Principal

s blue person.png

Miss Wrigley, Assistant Principal

s blue person.png

Miss Thomas, Assistant Principal

Heads of Year

Mrs Peacock, Head of Year 7 and Transitions
Mr Mack, Head of Year 8
Mr Cotter, Head of Year 9
Miss Bryan, Head of Year 10
Mr Farooq, Head of Year 11


English Department

Miss Frank, Director of English
Mr Maguinness, Teacher
Miss Cotsford, Teacher
Mr Cotter, Teacher
Mrs Ferdinando, Teacher
Mr Hateley, Teacher
Mr Heap, Teacher
Mrs Garman, Teacher
Mr Mort, Teacher
Mrs Schofield, Teacher
Miss Stott, Teacher

Miss Tate, Teacher
Miss Watson, Teacher
Miss Short, Teacher
Miss Andrews,

Maths Department

Mr Garland, Head of Maths
Mrs Duong-Nguyen, Teacher
Mr Faraj, Teacher
Miss Akinrinlola, Teacher
Mr Harrington, Teacher
Mr Holbrook, Teacher
Miss Kay, Teacher
Miss Maloney, Teacher
Mr Nguyen, Teacher
Miss Rather, Teacher
Mr Shahady, Teacher
Miss Walker, Teacher

Miss Whiting, Teacher / Careers Advisor
Mr Madden, Teacher
Mr Rowley,

Science Department

Miss Wareing, Head of Science
Mrs Conroy, Teacher
Mr Dunn, Teacher
Mr Guu, Teacher
Mr Heil, Teacher
Mrs Jones, Teacher
Miss Le Goff, Teacher
Mrs McDonald, Teacher
Mr Mort, Teacher
Miss Newton, Teacher
Mrs O'Mahony, Teacher
Miss Read, Teacher
Miss Maragakis,
Mr Bowles, Technician

Miss O'Connor, Lab Technician
Miss Maragakis, Teacher

Creative Arts Department

Mrs Carding, Director of Creative Arts
Miss Jackson, Director of Creative Arts
Miss Chandler-Veevers, Art Teacher
Mr Maddison, Art Teacher
Miss Moran, Art Teacher
Mr Travers, Dance Teacher
Mr Gavin, Drama Teacher
Mr Moss, Design Technology Teacher

Mr Daniel, Music Teacher
Miss Power, Music Teacher
Mr Larkin, Music Tutor
Mr Lowrey, Music Tutor
Mr Abbas, IT Teacher
Mr Moooney,
IT Teacher
Mr Ali, IT Teacher
Mr Jalloh, IT Teacher
Mr Hannan, DT Teacher
Mr Lund, Music Trainee Teacher
Mr Daley, IT Trainee Teacher


Health and Wellbeing Department

Mrs Wilcock, Director of Health and Wellbeing
Miss Unsworth, Subject Lead Food

Miss Negus, Subject Lead RE
Mr Neild, Subject Lead PE

Miss Bryan, PE Teacher
Miss Gillaspy, PE Teacher
Mr Heath, PE Teacher
Mr Mack, PE Teacher

Miss Owen, PE Teacher
Miss Davies, PE Teacher
Mr Wanjohi, PE Teacher
Miss Scrivens,
Food Teacher
Mrs Bishop, Food Technician
Miss Ford, Food Technician
Mr Chanter, PE Technician

Global Understanding Department

Mrs Griffiths, Director of Global Understanding
Mrs Tombleson, Subject Lead MFL
Mrs Goodyear, Subject Lead Geography
Miss Neill, Geography Teacher
Mr Phoenix, Geography Teacher
Mr Bushby, Geography Teacher
Mr Fraser, History Teacher
Mrs Goldsworthy, History Teacher
Mrs Peacock, History Teacher
Mrs Walton, History Teacher

Miss Husraz, MFL Teacher
Mr Karasz, MFL Teacher
Mrs Ruiz-Martin, MFL Teacher
Mrs Santorio-Martin, MFL Teacher
Miss Sheikh, MFL Teacher

EAL Department

Miss Daley, Area Leader of EAL
Miss Bibi,
Mrs Rowley, EAL TA
Mrs Khan, EAL TA

Inclusion Department

Miss Carvell, Area Lead of Inclusion and SENCo
Mr Davies, Lead Professional SEN
Mrs Owen, SEN Teacher
Mrs McLaren, SEN TA
Miss Miah, SEN TA
Miss Pendry, SEN TA
Miss Wieczorek, SEN TA

Pastoral Department

Mr Easmon, Area Lead Attendance
Mr Everitt, Lead Professional Behaviour
Mr McCrory, Lead Professional Behaviour
Miss Maynard, Progress Support Lead KS4
Mr Green, Alternative Curriculum Coordinator
Mr Porter, Alternative Curriculum Teacher
Mr Doran, Attendance Outreach Officer
Mrs Dodd, Attendance Assistant
Miss Eyres, Attendance Assistant
Mr Deveney, Learning Support Mentor Behaviour
Mr Fletcher, Learning Support Mentor Behaviour
Mr Winfield-Copeland, Learning Support Mentor Behaviour
Mr Dillon, 
Learning Support Mentor Behaviour
Mrs McQuarries, Pastoral Admin Officer

Support Staff

Mrs Erlam, Receptionist
Mrs McMahon, Receptionist
Mrs Shabir, Data Officer

Mrs Roberts, Admissions
Mrs Finnigan, Librarian
Mrs Sinnott, Reprographics Officer
Mr Lebeter, Site and Facilities Manager
Mr Moore, Assistant Site and Facilities Manager

Mr Brown, Site and Facilities Assistant
Mr Partington, Site and Facilities Assistant
Mr Stones, Site and Facilities Assistant
Mr Woodridge, Site and Facilities Assistant

Miss Bassey, Cleaner
Miss Enabulele, Cleaner
Miss Gutowska, Cleaner
Miss Hughes, Cleaner

Mrs McNulty, Cleaner
Miss Parker, Cleaner

Miss Philip, Cleaner
Mrs Sesay, Cleaner
Miss Sherif, Cleaner
Miss Taylor, Cleaner

Miss Evans, Community Business Administrator 
Miss Lacey, Community Receptionist

Miss Kingsland, Lunchtime Organiser
Miss Yates, Lunchtime Organiser

Miss Buckley, Lunchtime Organiser

Mrs Bryan, Catering Manager 

Mrs Quinn, Cook 

Miss Benson, Cook

Miss Bilous, Assistant Cook 

Miss Lacey,  Assistant Cook

Miss Elliott, Catering Assistant

Miss Lowe, Catering Assistant

Miss Gibson, Catering Assistant

Miss Uke, Catering Assistant

Miss Rossi, Catering Assistant

Miss Groves, Catering Assistant

Miss Goddard, Catering Assistant

bottom of page